Sign in to follow this  
vincenzomx

Elearnsecurity training path

vincenzomx

Hi 

I bought all the courses of "Network Pentester" path. 

I earned 2 certification and I'm studying to do the last certification to complete the path and get life updates on that path. 

After this changes in the elearnsecurity company, path will be still valid? 

nd4
7 hours ago, vincenzomx said:

Hi 

I bought all the courses of "Network Pentester" path. 

I earned 2 certification and I'm studying to do the last certification to complete the path and get life updates on that path. 

After this changes in the elearnsecurity company, path will be still valid? 

I want to know too as I bought courses to complete different paths. The training path lifetime updates when completed was what motivated me to buy several courses.

StefanWAustin

The path is still valid, but eLS does not exist anymore as course provider. -> INE is updating the material on their platform but most likely not here.

nd4

So what happens to the updates to the courses in a training path? Do we get free updates when a path is completed as stated by eLearnSecurity at the date we bought the courses?

StefanWAustin

I do not know, but I know INE is collecting all questions and will give an answer to it. We have to wait.

vincenzomx
12 hours ago, nd4 said:

I want to know too as I bought courses to complete different paths. The training path lifetime updates when completed was what motivated me to buy several courses.

Exactly, this motivated me too

tn01

Same here.

Purchased several elite version courses under both red/blue streams (my crafted "school curriculum") for the training path benefits of lifetime free course updates to the materials once the path is completed.

Hope eLS honours their previous commitment regarding training paths for those that complete them.

StefanWAustin